Board of Directors

Dr. Randall Harris               

Claflin University

Email: rharris@claflin.edu 

Phone: (803)535-5167

Dr. Drew Lanham                          

Clemson University

Phone: (864)656-7294

Email: lanhamj@clemson.edu

Ms. Rita Blair

Elizabeth City State University

Phone: (252)335-4241

Email: wrblair@ecsu.edu

Dr. Elijah Johnson

Florida A&M University

Phone: (850)599-8195

Email: Elijah.johnson@famu.edu

Dr. Melinda Davis    

Fort Valley State University

Phone: (478)825-6241

Email: davism@fvsu.edu

Dr. R. Brandon Cromer    

Georgia Regents University

Phone: 706-667- 4573

Email: rcromer@augusta.edu

Dr. Tim Champion

Johnson C. Smith University

Phone: (704)378-1155

Email: tchampion@jcsu.edu

Dr. Sashi Sabaratnum

Livingstone College

Phone: (704)216-6124

Email: ssabara@livingstone.edu

Dr. Brian Rood

Mercer University

Phone: (478)301-2885

Email: Rood_b@mercer.edu

Dr. Radman Ali

Morris College

Phone: (803)934-3200 EXT 3266

Email: rali@morris.edu

Dr. Godfrey Uzochukwu       

North Carolina A&T University

Phone: (336)334-7030

Email: uzo@ncat.edu

Dr. Raul Peters    

Paine College

Phone: (706)821-8203

Email: rpeters@paine.edu

Dr. Kenneth Sajwan

Savannah State University

Phone: (912)356-2315

Email: sajwank@savannahstate.edu

Dr. Venetia Lyles (Director)    

South Carolina State University

Phone: (803)536-8859

Email: Vlyles@scsu.edu

Dr. Terrence Johnson  

Tennessee State University

Phone: (615)963-5748

Email: tjohnson@tnstate.edu

Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller  

Tuskegee University

Phone: (478)825-6240

Email: oboldentiller@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Joseph Quattro

University of South Carolina

Phone: (803)777-3240

Email: Quattro@biol.sc.edu

Dr. Ashanti Johnson  

University of Texas at Arlington

Phone:

Email: Ashanti.@uta.edu

Dr. Doris Ward

Voorhees College

Phone: (803)780-1069

Email: dward@voorhees.edu